Leadership Council

Division 13 leadership consists of an executive board (elected officers) and a leadership council (ad hoc and standing committees and liaisons).

Ad Hoc and Standing Committees

2019 APA Program ChairFelina Carter, PhD and Adam Feiner, PhD

2020 Consulting Psychology Conference CoChairs: Justin Dewberry, PsyD and Hal Shorey, PhD

Awards Chairs: (2017-2019): Rebecca Turner, PhD

Consulting Psychologist Journal Editor (2019-2021): Kenneth Nowack, PhD

Continuing Education Chair (2018-2021): Julia Corcoran, PhD and John O'Brien, PhD

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair (2016-2019): Colleen Bastian, PhD

Fellows Co-Chairs: TBD

Graduate Student Representative, Chair (2017-2020): Felina Carter, PhD, PMP, SSBB

Investments: Dale Thompson, PhD

Listserv Manager: Adam Feiner, PhD

Membership Chair: NaTasha Jordan

Succession Planning: Dee Ramsel, PhD

Training & Development, Co-Chair (2018-2020): Brittany Joslyn, PhD 

Training & Development, Co-Chair (2018-2020): Stefanie Putter, PhD

Web Editor: TBD


Advancement of Professional Practice: TBD

APA Early Career Committee Liaison: Susan Thornton, PsyD, MBA

APAGS Liaison: Rosilyn Sanders

Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards (ASPPB): Dennis Doverspike, PhD

CODAPAR: Gregory Pennington, PhD

Committee on International Relations in PsychologyFlorence Denmark, PhD

Federal Advocacy Coordinator: TBD 


* All terms start during the annual conference in February, except the Council of Representatives, which are on a calendar-year basis.